Brighouse Elementary School

WHERE EVERYONE COUNTS
×

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: groupby_times in template_preprocess_calendar_day() (line 272 of /var/www/html/elemdrupal/sites/all/modules/calendar/theme/theme.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined index: groupby_times in template_preprocess_calendar_day() (line 276 of /var/www/html/elemdrupal/sites/all/modules/calendar/theme/theme.inc).
All day
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 14 2019 except Fri Sep 21 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri May 17 2019.
8:00 am to 8:30 am